Preferred Vendors

General Contractors

J Carsten
Jason Myrlie
651.592.7877
remodeling-jason@carstenremodeling.com

Mark Hanson
612.590.4987

Rob Mueller
612.701.7914

Handyman

Nick weise
nickolawiese@gmail.com

Jeff Schoen
612.590.8865

Painters

Shelton Painting Inc
Todd Shelton
612.798.0350 office
612.804.9376 mobile
www.sheltonpaintinginc.com

Jeff Shand
612.804.9450

Conrad Hansen
763.228.0422
conradhansenptg@hotmail.com

Mold Remediation

AdvantaClean
Erik Mortenson – Owner
877.800.2382 office
952.270.6690 mobile
www.advantaclean.com

Cleaning & Organizing

Moore for Your Dollar
Kristi Moore – Owner
651.491.2187
moore4yourdollar@gmail.com

Electrician

Dan Hogan
651.497.0487
dlhogan1@gmail.com

Dallas Construction
651.303.9381
dallcoconstruction@comcast.net

Kendrick Electric
952.432.5036

University Electric
Tom
612.987.0800

Plumbers

Joe Varella
651.308.1968
joe.varella6368@gmail.com

Heating & Air Conditioning

Scott Underwood
612.701.2539
rsunderwood@comcast.net

Drywall

Kurt Newman
763.516.4135

Carpet Cleaning

EcoGreen Cleaning
952.200.8464
ecogreenmn@gmail.com
EcoGreenMN.com

Tree Service

Hayden’s Ridge Tree Service
Tony Hayden – Certified Arborist
651.239.3672
info@haydensridgetree.com

Mortgage Professionals

Bell Mortgage
Chris Radermacher
612.382.6077
cradermacher@bellbanks.com
Download Mobile App HERE

Wintrust Mortgage
Carl Oguamanam
651.395.0597
coguamanam@wintrustmortgage.com
www.mortgagetwins.com

Marketplace Home Mortgage, LLC
Carrie White
cwhite@marketplacehome.com

Title Company – Closer

Watermark Title
Kara Sieben, Executive Closer
651.328.8083
kara@wmtitle.com
www.wmtitle.com

Insurance Agents

Liberty Mutual Insurance
Brandon Maki
Sales Representative
Office: 763-543-4344 ext. 55230
Toll Free: 800-649-0956
Brandon.Maki@libertymutual.com

PROVERUS, Inc.
Dennis A. Bakken
Senior Risk Manager/ Private Risk Services
Office: 763-241-1200
Fax: 612-605-0054
Cell: 651-338-6003
dennis.bakken@proverusinc.com
www.proverusinc.com

Danna Agency
Katie Rugg
Phone: 651-407-8787
Fax: 651-407-6230
katie@dannaagency.com
www.dannaagency.com

Advertisements

Share your thoughts here...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s